Techside Account Deletion
Your data is important to us, we only retain minimal amounts of data collected for your profile and job history. If you would like us to remove your data complete the following steps:
- Log into your account in the TechSIDE application
- Navigate to your profile settings
- At the bottom of your settings list you will see an option to delete account data
- Follow the prompts on screen to delete your account data
Please note we will retain your account number and job reviews (as those are data points owned by the shop) on file so you will not be able to delete your account simply to reset any ratings or reviews associated with your account.